

Chairs of the Conference

Ralph Assmann DESY **Organising Committee**

Peter McIntosh STFC **Scientific Programme Committee** Giovanni Bisoffi INFN-LNL **Local Organising Committee** **Alessandro Fabris** Elettra **Local Organising Committee**







Hosting institutions





REGISTRATIONS AND ABSTRACT SUBMISSIONS FROM OCTOBER 2022

ipac23.org

